More information coming soon.

Wednesday, May 4
3:00pm-4:00pm ET
2:00pm-3:00pm CT
12:00pm-1:00pm PT

 

The National Organization for Victim Assistance (NOVA), in partnership with the National Crime Victim Law Institute (NCVLI), is excited for our upcoming calendar of events for the Specialized Training and Technical Assistance Response Program for Criminal Justice and Allied Professionals Responding to Military Members and Families Project.

This project is designed to help communities develop coordinated, multidisciplinary responses to enhance support for military-connected survivors of sexual assault, domestic violence, stalking and dating violence. All upcoming events and technical assistance are free and open to civilian and military criminal justice professionals.